About RS

Add to Facebook


Resolute Support Headquarters

General John F. Campbell (USA)
RS Commander


Lieutenant General Carsten Jacobson, (DEU)
RS Deputy Commander

Information Pending

Lieutenant General Vincenzo Santo (ITA)
RS Chief of Staff

  CSM Byers  

Command Sergeant Major Delbert Byers (USA)
Senior Enlisted Leader RS/USFOR-A

Major General John K. McMullen (USA)
Director Air Component Coordination Element


TAAC Commanders


Brigadier General Maurizio Angelo Scardino (ITA)
TAAC West Commander


Brigadier General Harald Gante (DEU)
TAAC North Commander


Brigadier General Viet X. Luong (USA)
TAAC South Commander


Brigadier General Christopher F. Bentley (USA)
TAAC East Commander


Brigadier General Şafak Gök (TUR)
TAAC Capital Commander

 BG Rothstein  

Brigadier General Michael D. Rothstein (USA)
TAAC Air Commaner

Combined Security Transition Command - Afghanistan


Major General Todd Semonite                                               
Commander, CSTC-A


For more visit RS channel on vimeo or YouTube